DeutschEnglish

About us

Get going! Regardless of which vehicle you require for your current media production – we will take care of it.

From passenger cars to vans and right up to heavy haulage vehicles. From the booking to the organisation and right up to the provisioning. Needless to say, at attractive preferential rates. However, CMS is more than a mere mediator between the media branch and rental vehicles.

For us, your interests are also our interests. Therefore, you can rely on additional services that will benefit your production, e.g. the cost calculation that takes account of the film subsidy criteria. Thus our media experience pays off for you.


Our team



From left to right: Andreas Eppinger, Stephan Eppinger, Karina Tews, Regina Ellerbrock, Kay Wohlert, Christian Zaché, Silke Schack, Steffen Szameit, Ulrich Schlottau, Jan-Paul Fortmann, Jörg Viergutz, Sandra Lüttgerding, Vic Kranz, Oliver Pinho, Marén Brenzek, Uta Kahl, Christian Schulz, Mitra Paulsen, Tobias Soika, Thomas Landmesser, Christian Tamm

Online-Booking

Please conveniently enter your online booking enquiry here. We will contact you shortly.

Phone-Booking

If you are planning a project and would like to speak directly with our service team members, you have come to the right place.

Service-Centre

Event of damage? Missed a petrol station? Problems with the rental car? You will be helped at our Service-Centre!

Our partners

The right car rental for your project. We will take care of all your coordination requirements and select the optimal partner.


Exclusive partner

Additional partners

DeutschEnglish

Über uns

Kommen Sie in Fahrt! Ganz gleich welches Fahrzeug Sie für Ihre aktuellen Medienproduktionen benötigen – wir kümmern uns darum.

Von PKW über Vans bis zu Schwerlastfahrzeugen. Von der Buchung über die Organisation bis zur Bereitstellung. Selbstverständlich zu vorteilhaften Vorzugspreisen. CMS ist aber mehr als nur Mittler zwischen Medienbranche und Mietfahrzeugen.

Wir sehen Ihre Interessen als unsere Interessen. Deshalb können Sie sich auf zusätzliche Leistungen verlassen, von der Ihre Produktion profitiert, z.B. die Kostenkalkulation unter Berücksichtigung der Filmförderungskriterien. So zahlt sich unsere Medienerfahrung für Sie aus.


Unser Team



Von links nach rechts: Andreas Eppinger, Stephan Eppinger, Karina Tews, Regina Ellerbrock, Kay Wohlert, Christian Zaché, Silke Schack, Nicole Heinze, Ulrich Schlottau, Jan Paul Fortmann, Jörg Viergutz, Tobias Soika, Marén Brenzek, Uta Kahl, Thomas Landmesser. Ohne Bild: Christian Schulz, Oliver Pinho

Online-Booking

Geben Sie hier bequem online Ihre Buchungsanfrage ein. Wir melden uns innerhalb kürzester Zeit bei Ihnen.

Phone-Booking

Wenn Sie ein Projekt planen und direkt mit unserem Service-Team sprechen möchten, sind Sie hier richtig.

Service-Center

Versicherungsfall? Tankstelle verpasst? Probleme mit dem Mietwagen? In unserem Service-Center wird geholfen!

Unsere Partner

Die richtigen Autovermieter für Ihr Projekt. Wir übernehmen die gesamte Koordination für Sie und wählen die optimalen Partner aus.


Exklusivpartner

Weitere Partner