DeutschEnglish

Phone-Booking

Our reservation team is available for you by telephone from Monday to Friday between 8 am and 7 pm, and the team members would be happy to assist you with your individual project requirements.

Jan-Paul Fortmann
Jan-Paul FortmannHead of the call centre+49(0)40.822.977.18jp.fortmann@cms.tv
Kay Wohlert
Kay WohlertDisposition+49(0)40.822.977.15k.wohlert@cms.tv
Jörg Viergutz
Jörg ViergutzDisposition+49(0)40.822.977.14j.viergutz@cms.tv
Karina Tews
Karina TewsDisposition+49(0)40.822.977.17k.tews@cms.tv
Christian Schulz
Christian SchulzDisposition+49(0)40.822.977.12c.schulz@cms.tv
Oliver Pinho
Oliver PinhoDisposition+49(0)40.822.977.27o.pinho@cms.tv




Christian Zaché
Christian ZachéDisposition / IT & Analysis+49(0)40.822.977.25c.zache@cms.tv

Our travel management is at your disposal from Monday to Friday between 10 am and 4 pm to support you with your travel planning.


Vic Kranz
Vic KranzTravel Management+49(0)40.822.977.28v.kranz@cms.tv
Travel Management+49(0)40.822.977.19travel@cms.tv

Our sales team is available for you by telephone from Monday to Friday between 8 am and 7 pm, to support you on site in the event of a personal appointment.


Sales East +49(0)178.312.0060t.soika@cms.tv
Ulrich Schlottau
Sales North+49(0)40.822.977.60u.schlottau@cms.tv
Thomas Landmesser
Thomas LandmesserSales West+49(0)176.103.811.89t.landmesser@cms.tv
Christian Tamm
Christian TammSales South & Austria+49(0)152.569.278.14c.tamm@cms.tv

Online-Booking

Please conveniently enter your online booking enquiry here. We will contact you shortly.

Service-Centre

Event of damage? Missed a petrol station? Problems with the rental car? You will be helped at our service centre!

Our partners

The right car rental for your project. We will take care of all your coordination requirements and select the optimal partner.


Exclusive partner

Additional partners